Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

5625 N Pennsylvania Ave
Oklahoma City, OK, 73112
United States

4058402767

Oklahoma City hair salon, Duncan Brothers is an acclaimed hair salon offering modern hair services to clients in the Edmond and Oklahoma City areas.

reviews

96.2%WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

 

5stars Christy M Customer since 2013

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Receptionist was very professional and communicated great.

5stars Barbara C Customer since 2012

My stylist was very nice and styled it the way I wanted it. I made another appointment with her.

5stars Ruth C Customer since 2013

My stylist, Lauren is always there for my needs and does such a great job. Everyone who works at this place is friendly and helpful.

5stars Danny F Customer since 2009

Maddie has cut my hair for over a year and she's become into a good friend. We talk about life while she's giving me the best hair cuts. You pay for a hair cut but you receive so much more than that.

5stars John F Customer since 2007

Samantha Whipple always does a great job. I have been receiving compliments on my haircut since Tuesday morning so of course I'll be back. Already made my next appt

5stars Len L Customer since 2013

As always, Amanda did a remarkable job, cutting, styling, entertaining all in such a warm beautiful package.

Take care of her!

She's the best therapy I get each month.

L Lacefield

5stars Meta P Customer since 2013

Sam is awesome and professional!

5stars Kelly B Customer since 2014

The girls were very friendly. They all knew what they were doing and were able to provide me with exactly what I wanted when I walked out. I was very pleased.

5stars Deana S Customer since 2013

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Sam did a great job. I love my hair! The staff was its' usual friendly warm selves!

5stars Beverly Q Customer since 2003

Best salon in OKC

5stars Cheryl B Customer since 2013

I love Sam! I would trust her to do anything to my hair. I have referred four people to her and continue to tell people about her. She is friendly, confident and does an incredible job! I will not go to anyone else for my hair needs.

5stars Kevin S Customer since 2014

The best. Rhey is great.

5stars Len L Customer since 2013

Amanda is always a joy, very professional, skilled and timely.

Len

5stars Lori M Customer since 2011

Great experience! The staff is so friendly, helpful and always timely.

5stars Michelle K S Customer since 2014

5stars Susan E Customer since 2001

Nice friendly service. Great haircut.

5stars Julie T Customer since 2002

Excellent experience.

5stars Sam C Customer since 2012

Maddie did a great job cutting my son's hair. She was also very professional and friendly.

a year ago

5stars Liz W Customer since 2010

Amanda Deutsch is awesome! I've been going to her for years, and can't trust anyone else now with my hair

a year ago

5stars Julie M Customer since 2013

My experience with Duncan Brothers Salon in Quail Springs Mall has been consistently great! 

5stars Denise (taylor's Momma) K Customer since 2012

My stylist Madison Odor is very professional and knowledgeable about your products she does a wonderful job on my hair and I will continue to use her services!!!

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

I had my first appointment with Maddie on Wednesday and was very pleased. So sweet and pleasant and the bonus was a great haircut!!! See you again.

5stars Megan F Customer since 2008

I recently went to Ducan brothers and got my hair colored by Angela and she was awesome! She really takes her time and she knows what she is doing. She covered up my gray and followed up with a Demi. The color came out great and my hair was so smooth and soft. I would highly recommend her to anyone and will continue my service with her.

2 years ago

5stars Julie M Customer since 2013

My hair looks fabulous ! Thanks Lucy!

2 years ago

1stars Julie M Customer since 2013

As always, Lucy did a great job ! My hair looks fabulous! Thanks!

2 years ago

5stars Edna C Customer since 2012

Excellent services.

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Angela was courteous, professional, and did a great haircut.5stars Rose B Customer since 2011

Rylee is always on time, kind and does a great job! The rest of the staff is great too and I appreciate the new reminder system. :)

4stars Darell D Customer since 2001

Katie Church is such a great example of why you should try Duncan Brothers. Actually, it starts with Mary who will schedule your appointment and greet you when you come in (really personable). Then Katie is so friendly while she checks to be sure she knows exactly what you want, then proceeds to give a very professional haircut and style. I would tell you that my hair was never anything that I thought was a strong suit of mine, but I actually have received numerous compliments ever since Katie and Duncan Brothers have been taking care of me. Great people, and great hair style and completely reasonable price. Why wouldn't you give them a chance...

5stars Angela S Customer since 2011

Once again Kiley proves indispensable ... Ask for her.. You' lll be glad you did.

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Amazing!!! Great staff, great environment, great experience and great hair!!!

5stars Kim P Customer since 2011

In for a quick reshaping; out with a sassy spring cut! Courteous service, short wait, awesome stylist( thanks Maddie), and new products for a great hair look and feel! Thanks!

5stars Edna C Customer since 2012

Excellent service and friendly staff.

5stars Tiffany S Customer since 2012

Kari is amazing. I couldn't ask for a better stylist! I get complimented on the cut and color and always recommend Duncan Brothers. Keep up the good work.

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very professional environment and my stylist was intune to exactly what I was asking for. Color was perfect and I loved the conditioning bleach that was recommended!!

5stars Megan F Customer since 2008

I recently went in for a all over hair color and haircut with Angela. She was very polite and really took her time to make sure that she did a good job. The end result was awesome. I love my new color and she did a good job on trimming my hair as well. I am going to definately go back and see her again.

5stars Angela Spencer

Just say " cut, color and style to my face please" and the watch the magic begin...

Rylee is all about communication, listening to your needs, concerns and the outcome.

Sit back and relax and let the journey begin.

Thank you Rylee...

Angela

5stars Angela S Customer since 2011

Just the place to go if you want to walk in and say " just cut and color to my face please". We never know when the salon person is really good or not until the out come of the cut is awful. Well, at the Duncan Bros at Quail, they get it right. True professionals. They have that un-canny ability to look at your face and know just what to do. WOW! Go try it and you'll see.

5stars Julie M Customer since 2013

5stars Beverly Q Customer since 2003

I love Shelly!!!!

5stars Rose B Customer since 2011

I am so grateful that I found Rylee at Duncan Brothers at Quail Springs! She's always on time, pleasant to work with and I always leave the shop with a fabulous haircut. She's such an asset to your company and the salon in a clean, upbeat and comfortable place to visit.

Thank you,

Rose Bemo

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Exceeded my expectations in every way!

  Duncan Brothers Salon has been voted one of Oklahoma City's Top Hair Salons for over 3 decades!

Duncan Brothers Salon has been voted one of Oklahoma City's Top Hair Salons for over 3 decades!

96.2%WOULD REFER FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO US

Sravanti Pappu 5 Stars November, 2015

I just loved the way the professionals treat their customers and ofcourse the girl did a fabulous work with my hair! My husband was very much impressed with my curls. I wish i could thank her but I don't even know her name! All I know is I just loved the way the professionals treat their customers and of course the girl did a fabulous work with my hair! My husband was very much impressed with my curls. I wish i could thank her but I don't even know her name! All I know is she belongs to a German family. Hey sweety if your are reading this, I thank you for my pretty curls and sorry for forgetting to reward you :( We shall definitely meet next time :D Okay so if u wanna recall who I am, am the long haired girl from India :)

 Brett Coulson 5 Stars, November 2015

Rhey did an awesome job on my hair so i will definitely be coming back. Also, jessica was a very nice person to talk to at the frontsince my nana had spent all my inheritance on used mini vans. They made my bad day much better

TheRonaldChase 5 Stars, October 2015

Rhey did an amazing job actually working with me on my hair and shaping the style that I wanted to my face. That's a hard thing to find in many salons anymore. Absolutely will be back to have her cut my hair in the future!

tiffany davis

Jun 24, 2015

Duncan Brothers Salon is by far the best salon in the Metro area! The staff members are super friendly and helpful everyone works very well together to make sure that their customers leave fully satisfied. I personally have been using Kari for all my hair needs for the last 6 months, she's one of the Master Stylist at the penn location and I like to refer to her as my hair doctor, She seriously has a PHD in hair care and knows her stuff! I had the worst experience at another salon my hair was fried over processed and breaking off. Kari worked her magic and in one setting my hair was 100% better. I can't thank her enough! I would highly recommend this salon to any and everyone you won't be disappointed!

Anjelica Hamil

Jun 20, 2015

Duncan bros has always been a great experience!! My stylist saved my hair and she always gives me exact what I want! They have great products too!!

Diane Floyd

Jun 18, 2015

Maegen Wynn has been taking care of my hair for the past seven years. The overall experience at the salon is always great, quality service. Whether a cut or color, Maegen is excellent at what she does. I am always happy to refer friends to Duncan Brothers!

Tarah Donoghue

Jun 22, 2015

Rebekah has been doing my hair for years, and I cannot say enough fabulous things about her! She's extremely knowledgeable, professional, and honest. She's a master with curly hair, and can do edgy and modern just as well as classic and sophisticated. If you need someone to do your hair, ask for Rebekah! She's the best!!

janet crider

Sep 2, 2015

Rebekah is my dream hair stylist come true! Today is the second time she cut my hair and she simply knows what she's doing! I have fine hair and am very picky about my cut, but nobody has done it better than she has! Today, I got highlights and wow, how natural and pretty they look! The whole salon experience here is wonderful and I leave feeling so good about myself. Thanks, Rebekah!

Viviana Ruggles

Jul 6, 2015

Kari Norrid is the best hair stylist I've ever had!! If you are looking for someone to really listen to what you want and knows just what she is doing, she is your girl! She has an incredible personality and really connects with each of her clients! She is especially awesome at color and being super creative! You can't go wrong with this beautiful lady!

Jason Pledger

Jun 25, 2015

I've been going to Maegen for so many years. She's incredible! Great atmosphere. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I would recommend Duncan Brothers and Maegen to anyone.

Tarah Donoghue

Jun 22, 2015

Rebekah has been doing my hair for years, and I cannot say enough fabulous things about her! She's extremely knowledgeable, professional, and honest. She's a master with curly hair, and can do edgy and modern just as well as classic and sophisticated. If you need someone to do your hair, ask for Rebekah! She's the best!!

Keri Irvin

Jun 19, 2015

The team at DB is fabulous! They always help each other out with client consults and give all the pros and cons of a style/cut to help you decide what is going to look best. I almost always want some shade of red and Kari does a phenomenal job of making sure it's one that suits me and won't change/fade too bad. For those of you who like red, go to Kari! She won't disappoint!

Ryan Drake

Jun 24, 2015

REBEKAH SAVED MY LIFE.

Amanda Allen

Sep 26, 2015

Duncan Bros. Salon always takes care of every client, and it is so easy to make appointments. Kari is an incredible stylist and I would never trust my hair to any other person or salon.

Tim

I have been coming here since I first found Alex at the Quail Springs location and followed her to the Penn location because she cut my hair so well. She has since moved away, but there are several hair designers at her level, including Kari. I have been coming here since I first found Alex at the Quail Springs location and followed her to the Penn location because she cut my hair so well. She has since moved away, but there are several hair designers at her level, including Kari, that are able to cut my hair the way I like it.

Holley Fulton

Jun 18, 2015

The Best salon around! It's super clean and very trendy. They carry the latest and greatest products to help maintain your beautiful hair. Kari N. is my amazing stylist and let me tell you, she's AMAZING! She will always go above & beyond for her clients. She's very educated & takes pride in her work. I highly recommend you to go to Duncan Brother Penn! You won't be sorry!!

 

a month ago-

Great hair color experience with Kari - she knows just what to do when I show her a picture of the look I want.  Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Karen B

3 weeks ago-

Great hair salon - Have been going for over ten years.  Need to have a pedicure in there.  Chelsie is a great hairdresser!

Keli Nees

3 weeks ago-

Incredible before/after difference. My stylistwas so patient, professional, and did such a beautiful job correcting and beautifying my very long hair. Would never trust another salon with my hair design!

Elizabeth Ellis

2 months ago-

This is the absolute best place to go! I have been going here for 6 years and have not once left unhappy! Highly recommend this place for both men and women, old and young! Great environment, and the stylists are all about YOU!

Casey S.

Mustang, OK

 

4/26/2015

Great service, always on time, and well managed! They do an outstanding job and highly recommend it!

Tatiana B.

Edmond, OK

4/15/2015

Wonderful salon. Happy to write the review. Joe T.  is an amaizing master. Really the best in OKC. Higher price is paid off. I was surprised when he did my hair cut first time that OK wind, rain, or anything else do not matter, hair looks beatiful and well done always.

  • Also I enjoy seeing other hair masters work - many work wonderfully. The salon is very nice. Receptionists call to remind about an appointment and are always willing to help to find good time for your next visit. They keep appointments on time -no waiting. They offer water, etc. Trully, it is an exellent hair art salon. Thank you!

April A.

Los Angeles, CA

4/11/2015 I've been coming to Duncan Brothers for over 6 years. I have never been disappointed. I've referred many friends as well, who all have had amazing experiences. It's clean, fun and laid back! Everyone is super talented!

 

 

Carol L.

 Came here earlier today. I feel like a whole new person! I love it! Look out world these girls showed me I can actually look like a lady! 10/13/2013

5stars Christy M Customer since 2013

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Receptionist was very professional and communicated great.

5stars Barbara C Customer since 2012

My stylist was very nice and styled it the way I wanted it. I made another appointment with her.

5stars Ruth C Customer since 2013

My stylist, Lauren is always there for my needs and does such a great job. Everyone who works at this place is friendly and helpful.

5stars Danny F Customer since 2009

Maddie has cut my hair for over a year and she's become into a good friend. We talk about life while she's giving me the best hair cuts. You pay for a hair cut but you receive so much more than that.

5stars John F Customer since 2007

Samantha Whipple always does a great job. I have been receiving compliments on my haircut since Tuesday morning so of course I'll be back. Already made my next appt

5stars Len L Customer since 2013

As always, Amanda did a remarkable job, cutting, styling, entertaining all in such a warm beautiful package.

Take care of her!

She's the best therapy I get each month.

L Lacefield

5stars Meta P Customer since 2013

Sam is awesome and professional!

5stars Kelly B Customer since 2014

The girls were very friendly. They all knew what they were doing and were able to provide me with exactly what I wanted when I walked out. I was very pleased.

5stars Deana S Customer since 2013

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Sam did a great job. I love my hair! The staff was its' usual friendly warm selves!

5stars Beverly Q Customer since 2003

Best salon in OKC

5stars Cheryl B Customer since 2013

I love Sam! I would trust her to do anything to my hair. I have referred four people to her and continue to tell people about her. She is friendly, confident and does an incredible job! I will not go to anyone else for my hair needs.

5stars Kevin S Customer since 2014

The best. Rhey is great.

5stars Len L Customer since 2013

Amanda is always a joy, very professional, skilled and timely.

Len

5stars Lori M Customer since 2011

Great experience! The staff is so friendly, helpful and always timely.

5stars Michelle K S Customer since 2014

5stars Susan E Customer since 2001

Nice friendly service. Great haircut.

5stars Julie T Customer since 2002

Excellent experience.

5stars Sam C Customer since 2012

Maddie did a great job cutting my son's hair. She was also very professional and friendly.

a year ago

5stars Liz W Customer since 2010

Amanda Deutsch is awesome! I've been going to her for years, and can't trust anyone else now with my hair

a year ago

5stars Julie M Customer since 2013

My experience with Duncan Brothers Salon in Quail Springs Mall has been consistently great! 

5stars Denise (taylor's Momma) K Customer since 2012

My stylist Madison Odor is very professional and knowledgeable about your products she does a wonderful job on my hair and I will continue to use her services!!!

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

I had my first appointment with Maddie on Wednesday and was very pleased. So sweet and pleasant and the bonus was a great haircut!!! See you again.

5stars Megan F Customer since 2008

I recently went to Ducan brothers and got my hair colored by Angela and she was awesome! She really takes her time and she knows what she is doing. She covered up my gray and followed up with a Demi. The color came out great and my hair was so smooth and soft. I would highly recommend her to anyone and will continue my service with her.

2 years ago

5stars Julie M Customer since 2013

My hair looks fabulous ! Thanks Lucy!

2 years ago

1stars Julie M Customer since 2013

As always, Lucy did a great job ! My hair looks fabulous! Thanks!

2 years ago

5stars Edna C Customer since 2012

Excellent services.

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Angela was courteous, professional, and did a great haircut.5stars Rose B Customer since 2011

Rylee is always on time, kind and does a great job! The rest of the staff is great too and I appreciate the new reminder system. :)

4stars Darell D Customer since 2001

Katie Church is such a great example of why you should try Duncan Brothers. Actually, it starts with Mary who will schedule your appointment and greet you when you come in (really personable). Then Katie is so friendly while she checks to be sure she knows exactly what you want, then proceeds to give a very professional haircut and style. I would tell you that my hair was never anything that I thought was a strong suit of mine, but I actually have received numerous compliments ever since Katie and Duncan Brothers have been taking care of me. Great people, and great hair style and completely reasonable price. Why wouldn't you give them a chance...

5stars Angela S Customer since 2011

Once again Kiley proves indispensable ... Ask for her.. You' lll be glad you did.

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Amazing!!! Great staff, great environment, great experience and great hair!!!

5stars Kim P Customer since 2011

In for a quick reshaping; out with a sassy spring cut! Courteous service, short wait, awesome stylist( thanks Maddie), and new products for a great hair look and feel! Thanks!

5stars Edna C Customer since 2012

Excellent service and friendly staff.

5stars Tiffany S Customer since 2012

Kari is amazing. I couldn't ask for a better stylist! I get complimented on the cut and color and always recommend Duncan Brothers. Keep up the good work.

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Very professional environment and my stylist was intune to exactly what I was asking for. Color was perfect and I loved the conditioning bleach that was recommended!!

5stars Megan F Customer since 2008

I recently went in for a all over hair color and haircut with Angela. She was very polite and really took her time to make sure that she did a good job. The end result was awesome. I love my new color and she did a good job on trimming my hair as well. I am going to definately go back and see her again.

5stars Angela Spencer

Just say " cut, color and style to my face please" and the watch the magic begin...

Rylee is all about communication, listening to your needs, concerns and the outcome.

Sit back and relax and let the journey begin.

Thank you Rylee...

Angela

5stars Angela S Customer since 2011

Just the place to go if you want to walk in and say " just cut and color to my face please". We never know when the salon person is really good or not until the out come of the cut is awful. Well, at the Duncan Bros at Quail, they get it right. True professionals. They have that un-canny ability to look at your face and know just what to do. WOW! Go try it and you'll see.

5stars Julie M Customer since 2013

5stars Beverly Q Customer since 2003

I love Shelly!!!!

5stars Rose B Customer since 2011

I am so grateful that I found Rylee at Duncan Brothers at Quail Springs! She's always on time, pleasant to work with and I always leave the shop with a fabulous haircut. She's such an asset to your company and the salon in a clean, upbeat and comfortable place to visit.

Thank you,

Rose Bemo

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

5stars Anonymous Verified customer

Exceeded my expectations in every way!